Contact Us

Contact Us

*Name:
*Email:
Phone:
Comments:
*Security Check - Enter the code below.:

 

 

Hutton and Meade Contact Details

Management Team        
Joseph Hutton Director     jhutton@huttonandmeade.com
Jonathan Meade Director     jmeade@huttonandmeade.com
Nigel Brennan General Manager nbrennan@huttonandmeade.com
     
Sales Team    
Paddy Hillick Used Car Sales Manager phillick@huttonandmeade.com
Conal O’Gorman New Car Sales Manager cogorman@huttonandmeade.com
Orla Roche Finance and Ins. Sales Mgr  oroche@huttonandmeade.com
Kamil Zys Vehicle Stock Controller oroche@huttonandmeade.com
Alan Clark Sales Executive aclark@huttonandmeade.com
Kevin Keating Sales Executive kkeating@huttonandmeade.com
Darron Martin Sales Executive dmartin@huttonandmeade.com
John Sharkey Sales Executive jsharkey@huttonandmeade.com
Daniel Kavanagh Junior Sales Executive dkavanagh@huttonandmeade.com
     
Aftersales Team        
Rod Deane Aftersales Manager rdeane@huttonandmeade.com
Michelle Hodgins Warranty/Admin Manager mhodgins@huttonandmeade.com
Ronan O’Neill Parts Manager roneill@huttonandmeade.com
Lynda Slator Service Advisor service@huttonandmeade.com
Derek Deegan Service Advisor ddeegan@huttonandmeade.com
Stephen Foley Parts Advisor sfoley@huttonandmeade.com
Marcin Pluta Workshop Controller workshop@huttonandmeade.com
     
Admin Team    
Alison Robinson Accounts Manager arobinson@huttonandmeade.com
Roma Delany Accounts Exec (Creditors) rdelany@huttonandmeade.com
Jade Bohill Accounts Exec (Vehicles) jbohill@huttonandmeade.com
Shauna Bolger Reception/Accounts Exec reception@huttonandmeade.com