Contact Us

Contact Us

*Name:
*Email:
Phone:
Comments:
*Security Check - Enter the code below.:

 

 

Hutton and Meade Contact Details

Management Team        
Joseph Hutton Director     jhutton@huttonandmeade.com
Jonathan Meade Director     jmeade@huttonandmeade.com
Nigel Brennan General Manager nbrennan@huttonandmeade.com
     
Sales Team    
Paddy Hillick Used Car Sales Manager phillick@huttonandmeade.com
Conal O’Gorman New Car Sales Manager cogorman@huttonandmeade.com
Orla Roche Finance and Ins. Sales Mgr  oroche@huttonandmeade.com
Whitney Culleton Business Manager wculleton@huttonandmeade.com
Alan Clark New Car Sales Executive aclark@huttonandmeade.com
Kevin Keating New Car Sales Executive kkeating@huttonandmeade.com
Anthony Clarke New Car Sales Executive anthonyc@huttonandmeade.com
John Sharkey Used Car Sales Executive jsharkey@huttonandmeade.com
Alan Fahy Used Car Sales Executive afahy@huttonandmeade.com
Darron Martin Used Car Sales Executive dmartin@huttonandmeade.com
     
Aftersales Team        
Joe Duffe Service & Fleet Maintenance Manager jduffe@huttonandmeade.com
Ronan O’Neill Parts Manager roneill@huttonandmeade.com
Michelle Hodgins Warranty/Admin Manager mhodgins@huttonandmeade.com
Derek Deegan Service Advisor ddeegan@huttonandmeade.com
Stephen Foley Assistant Parts Manager sfoley@huttonandmeade.com
Technical Team   workshop@huttonandmeade.com
     
Admin Team    
Alison Robinson Accounts Manager arobinson@huttonandmeade.com
Roma Delany Accounts Exec (Creditors) rdelany@huttonandmeade.com
Alex Kilburn Vehicle Stock Controller akilburn@huttonandmeade.com
Julia Bobkova Reception/Accounts Exec reception@huttonandmeade.com